Tuesday, 31 May 2016

The Desertscene Podcasts on Hand of Doom Radio!

Hand of Doom Radio is proud to be broadcasting the Desertscene Podcast. It will air on HoD at 8pm AEST on Wednesday nights in Australia, 8pm GMT Wednesday nights in the UK and 12pm PST in the US. Tune in at or on the Tunein app.
The Podcast covers not only the Desertfest events around the globe but promotes great music across the stoner/doom/psych/drone genres in between, as well as interviews with bands and people of interest in the realms of heavy.

You can listen to or download the Desertscene Podcast at as well finding them on Facebook at

The latest episode of the Podcast premieres each Friday night on Grip of Delusion Radio @4pm EST/ 10pm CET/ 9pm UK time - Hand Of Doom Radioplays a repeat of that podcast the following week.
Cheers to Tom and the Desertscene Podcast crew.

No comments:

Post a Comment